Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
zbeb,37, from las pinaz,Philippines
looking for marrage
Self : im very attractive and nice person, im considerate and understanding , im loving and a completely with a loyalty.
Interests : i love gardenning in my house , mostly i spend my time with my lovely daughter , and reading a bible. in short i love stay at home
Message to you : loving and understanding person
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : business
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-09-13 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im hoping to meet a man , who is can accept me or understand my situation, willing to accept also that im a single mom, i separated for eleven years of my life and never involve to any one, maybe because i spend all my time to my daughter. now that im getting old , i want to have someone who i can share my life and love each other. Sencerely,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants