Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_61375temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_61375temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_61375temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_61375temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
greenlady27
greenlady27,43, from Baguio City,Philippines
StraightForward woman looking for a Serious relationship!!
Self : Hi, I am single,filipina.. I am currently living in Baguio City, Philippines, I am half spanish, and have a chinese blood from my grandfather.. My late father is a lawyer and a military who was an ex-General at the Armed Forces of the Philippines,.. on the other hand,.. my mother who is a half spanish-filipina was a former school teacher.. .. I am a college degree and I took interior Designing here in the Philippines.. I am a very type of a lady, Passionate, Romantic, Sincere and honest.. A one man woman.. Now, I am currently looking for a perfect partner in life. I love cooking and fixing and decorating homes. I love to travel for fun and leisure so that I can learn from new experiences. I am health conscious and I do take care of my health and figure. I am a God Fearing woman and I always put my family first. Im crazy for flowers and chocolates. For me, the outer appearance of an idividual does'nt matter at all as long as I can feel a man's sincerity, loyalty and honesty. I don't like to be cheated and lied upon. I think that if my future partner in life comes, I can honestly love him forever and take good care of him til the end.I love fashion, clothings, shoes, bags..(All about fashion!)... I believe that I am very friendly and I am not mean because I do reply and entertain messages but that does'nt mean that I am just looking for a flirting moments, mingling and just plain chatting with other's... I beleive that God will give me a ONE WOMAN MAN!... It would be nice to meet new friends too.. So feel free to drop me a line or two.
     
Interests : I love fixing and decorating my own House and I love cooking at the same time,...I love reading a lots of different kinds of books especially the one who can help me to become a better person like bible, about any kids of medical Information, home fixing and decorating,etc...
     
Message to you : I promise to love him forever what ever happened.....
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Interior Designer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-04-27 Last Online : 2008-08-04
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The person I want and willing to meet is the one who is a Straightforward man, decent and Intelligent,hardworking,honest,Sincere,Loyal,God Fearingman,One man woman,Responsible and good provider family man.....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants