Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_614tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_614tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
492793,25, from Loei,Thailand
Member of Heart of Asia
Self : I am single.nice and kind people. I am working hard.want to meet a good life with nice guy who love and care of me.I don\\\'t mind if he got a chirldren.I m very hoest , sincere,loyal, easy going.I like to travel so much and really like go to beach
Interests : I like to travelling,listening music,watching movies and reading a book.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : Nurse
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1981-10-03 Last Online : 2007-03-07
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like someone who's funny, enjoy life and like to do something exciting and adventure.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants