Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
iwoq1971,36, from Brisbane,Australia
Looking for serious
Self : Slim, active guy, enjoy quiet time at home, like movies, music and computers. Work as store manager and run a computer repair business on the side. Own my own house and all the comforts neede but dont have love or a family
Interests : Computers and astronomy. Not into sport
Message to you : Love to get to know you better
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Store Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-08-29 Last Online : 2008-08-01
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Looking for someone serious, sensual and who wants a happy good long term relationship with children

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants