Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Christian Lady
Christian Lady,41, from Dipolog City,Philippines
Where's my Isaac?
Self : I'm a born again Christian, single and never been married. I work in a government hospital.
Interests : I love music. I play the piano and keyboards. I love to listen to music like jazz, ballad, instrumental, love songs and most of all Christian music. I love to travel and I have been to HongKong, Singapore and Australia. I love hiking, playing badminton, table tennis, sightseeing and hanging out with friends.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Medical Technologist
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1966-10-27 Last Online : 2008-10-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is a born again Christian and who is single or widower.... loving, man of integrity and God fearing.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants