Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yhang,30, from Ozamiz city,Philippines
one man woman
Self : simple, loving, a very down to earth person. I am a god fearing woman and also a very passionate one
Interests : I love all types of ball games... My hobbies is cooking and singing... I love romantic out dorrs
Message to you : Hope to see you soon
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-02-12 Last Online : 2009-05-17
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i prefer to meet person with a big heart and also passionate, caring and loving man...I also looking forward for a man who is manly and romantic. Hope to see you soon

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants