Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
find me
find me,40, from Paranaque,Philippines
Looking for true love
Self : Im simple, God fearing, loving, caring, fun to be with, one woman man, understanding and sweet. I love cooking.
Interests : I love singing, cross stitching, loves to play volleyball and badminton. I love also swimming.
Message to you : hope u can find me, know me first before u comment
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : small business
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1968-05-29 Last Online : 2008-08-16
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Simple, loving, caring, God fearing, responsible, fun to be with and loyal

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants