Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
61503,37, from Davao Cty,Philippines
Loking for a Daddy for long term relationship
Self : I usually describe myself as an honest and compassionate man. I am humorous but I can also be serious during appropriate moments. I am very monogamous and very much willing to get into a serious relationship. Physically, I am not that super handsome or cute. I still believe that the beauty is dependent on the perception of the beholder. Furthermore, beauty is not only a physical matter but the totality of the person. I am a little chubby. Got body hairs too, though I needed it more on top of my head (hahaha). But seriously, if you look for super cute guys, I honestly say that I am not the pefrson you will like. But if, company and an average life are the stuffs you are looking for, that would be me, all right. I would like to stick with my mate forever. Living it as if we are a married couple. Have good moments together, share in all aspects of life. Be it the best or the worst time. What is important to me is that we have each other for the rest of our lives. At my age, I cannot afford to fool around anymore. I came to a point where I cherish good relationship and spending it in totality.
Interests : I am not very sporty but I do enjoy light sports like badminton (not competitively) and some swimming. Most of the time during spare time I just stay home and do whatever I can around the house. I like gardening very much and taking care of the pets. I do best taking care of everything especially the person that I love.
Message to you : Hello there, I hope we give ourselves a chance to know one another.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : merchandise retailer and part-time real estate broker
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-12-31 Last Online : 2009-04-19
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone sensible to talk with. They really turn me on. If possible, we share a number of similarities, in that way, we can enjoy many things together, but still be different enough otherwise, I wouldn't be here in search of that person, I would just have myself, instead. The kind of life we have today is seemingly very fast-changing and stressful. The reason we hopefully find our match is to keep us good company and help each other cope up the daily stresses that life could offer. For the same reason that I come here, I really hope to find someone whose going to be with me and would probably be enjoying life and grow together until the end (if God permits). If you do feel the same way with me, or feel for even just a little spark of that magical spell of love, then why not drop me a line now. Who knows, this could be our lucky day and would eventually, become the milestone of our lives. I really thank you for taking a time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon. Have a nice day, take care.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants