Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_61633temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_61633temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aisha,21, from iligan city,Philippines
God is GOOD all the time...
Self : i am the eldest,,..some say that I'm fun,,, cute,,, really nice person... i consider myself as a loving person of course God fearing.. i want to become a teacher someday ..handling elementary students ... i love kids...for me they are blessing from God.. right now i am taking up education major in english... i am friendly..
Interests : oh i don't play... but love to watch basketballs... badminton ...i love watching also watching movies especially if its a Korean love stories.. love it...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : im still stdying
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-09-26 Last Online : 2008-10-20
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : God fearing and will really love me...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants