Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MrRight21,27, from North Lauderdale,USA
The one you havn't caught yet
Self : How do I describe myself??? Let me try to start. I am a goof ball I love to have fun and make people laugh. I have a good job with a future, and am looking for someone to talk and hopefully progress into something more.
Interests : I am major fan of sports. I love football, baseball. I played baseball for more than 1/2 my life. Well I guess you can say that my main hobby is work, but when I not working I love movies, hanging out with my friends, golfing & traveling
Message to you : You've been waiting
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Middle School Work : Managment
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-02-06 Last Online : 2008-08-03
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : We'll the person I would like to meet is someone first off has to have a sense of humor (most important thing). She also has to be itelligent fun loving. She needs to understand that life is short and you need to live it take chances. But mainly just someone to talk to

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants