Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_61678temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_61678temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
little lady
little lady,54, from Pensacola,USA
Lets...live, love, and laugh!
Self : I'm too young to be this old!!! I feel like I did when I was 25 only wiser!! I enjoy being with people and I enjoy being alone. I am looking for a friend to share lifes surprises and heartbreaks. Who doesn't sweat the little stuff !!
Interests : I enjoy birdwatching, canoeing, hiking and my grandchildren! I enjoy meeting new people and exploring to new places.
Message to you : Lets see what we have in common and what makes us differant!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-09-17 Last Online : 2008-09-30
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a friend to share ideas and companionship. He should be a good listener and a good conservationist. That likes music ( preferable Jazz, Blues and pop.) Who likes to travel and enjoy nature. Also someone that I can learn something from!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants