Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_61684temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_61684temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dheliz,32, from makati city,Philippines
seeking man whose willing to settled down
Self : im very independent person, hard working, God fearing and trustworthy...a person who think possitive specially in life, coz i know life is too short so you have to enjoy it ...
Interests : i like to go out with friends,attend church, exploring new things, travel, walking along the beach and bar happings
Message to you : hi everyone
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : credit analyts
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-05-30 Last Online : 2009-03-26
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : very simple and independent one... God fearing, understanding, and responsible

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants