Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Weng,36, from Hongkong,Hong Kong
seeking for a trusted man who deserve my love & loyalty
Self : I'm a simple lady w/ a long black hair,easy to deal w/ for any type of age, honest, very caring and loving
Interests : I love hiking, cooking, dancing, singing, traveling for an adventure
Message to you : Hi to a man who has interest to wrote or contact me,Once you know who I am, you'll never regret
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : domestic helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1970-03-22 Last Online : 2008-03-21
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : age 40 and above good looking face is not that important to me,I like a person who has a good heart, it doesn't matter to me who he is

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants