Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
railroadder,61, from Pontiac,USA
Self : I am usualy a calm and quiet person. I try to live an active life style by working on my houses and cars. I also like cooking, barbequeing and going to concerts
Interests : karate, shooting pool
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1946-08-06 Last Online : 2010-10-10
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a nice woman calm, quiet and wellmanard. Can cook , not lazy, keeps a clean house, and not greedy knows how to budget. race not a problem

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants