Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_61821temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
redisretired
redisretired,76, from Colorado Springs,USA
I have a lot of living to do
Self : I am a healthy man who has been divorced for 8 years and wants a woman to share his life with. A woman who loves life, loves God and likes to travel and enjoys fine dining. And she believes that age is only a number.
     
Interests : I like to swim, ski (water and snow), bowl, play cards and board games, computer, TV, gardening, travel, fine dining, carpentry among others.
     
Message to you : If age isn't a problem for you, then it isn't a problem for me.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Hindu
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Red
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1932-06-11 Last Online : 2008-08-02
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : An outgoing woman who believes that love is possible regardless of a person's age. She is a good communicator, honest, loyal, trustworthy and sincere. She wants a man to love her, provide and care for her needs and wants.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants