Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
loving&faithful,45, from Manila,Philippines
where are you?
Self : just a simple average kind of person...a one man woman... shy at first but can be interesting to talk to, once you get to know me better.......
Interests : i love cooking so much,,,,, that is one of my favorite hobby..... i will surely love to cook more especially if it will be for my special man...... i like almost all sports.... i play bowling once in a while... i am also a music lover.... and loves all kinds of music except rap........
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : administrative functions
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-11-10 Last Online : 2009-02-10
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to find someone who will be true to me... who will love me the way i will love him... to be faithful and sincere and a one woman man....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants