Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_61891temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_61891temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
D'iamante,39, from Overland Park,USA
Kindness is the greatest wisdom. ~Author Unknown
Self : Most of all, I believe in God. Believing in Him gives me guidance in my life, makes me a better person, man, brother, and hopefully husband :-). I like my future wife will be my partner who walks with me up to the horizon while the sunset shining on our smiling faces. Of course, we'll enjoy the sunrise every morning together. I think there may not be such a perfect marriage in life but I always try to be a better man and father as much as I could expect my future wife to do the same. I always intend treating all kinds of people with respect, and I expect the same in turn. I would like to think I'm independent and self-reliant. I'm willing to share if and when my family and I've extra. I'm more into listening than talking at the beginning. Don't worry... I just like to wait my moment ;-) I give all women the respect they deserve. My wife will be my best friend and best romantic partner. I think marriage is a mutual commitment between a man a woman to live together voluntarily... IN LOVE.... The contract should be based on a mutual agreement...not enforced. As far as she put on a cloth, I don't put wearing restriction on my wife. After all, I don't consider owning a woman as many men do believe they really own their wives. Both husband & wife can disagree without being disagreeable. If their disagreement is insolvable, the marriage should be disolved and move on to the next ;). I like having dinner with candle lights, and walk hand-in-hand down the street at dusk. If I catch a person lying, I may have hard time to trusting again. Truth is such a rare thing, it is delightful to tell it. ~Emily Dickinson.
Interests : Soccer, jogging, biking, bowling, tennis, basket ball, gardening, photography, computer games, movies, reading novels.
Message to you : Believe in your characters, and you'll be taking care of.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : Computer Data Processor
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1969-05-23 Last Online : 2009-09-16
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Well... I hope to meet a compassionate, loving, happy, active, confident, honest, and trustworthy woman. I also like to meet a woman who takes care of her health and diet so we'll experience an active and a healthy lifestyle. By doing so, we can live a bit longer and healthier for our own sake and for our children we may bring to this world. Does this sound great to you? Hope so!! Be impish if it fits your character and the mood, then turn serious. Choose to love your husband exclusively. Love means that you care about someone ...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants