Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Zbig1,38, from Palmdale,USA
I'm here, where r u?
Self : I'm a handsome, dark skinned, African-American looking to settle down. I'm a big guy who loves to eat good food. I'm described many times as a big Teddy Bear. I'm independent and well on the road to success.
Interests : I'm not into sports much. I do like the beach, hiking, and swimming.
Message to you : I hope u r sincere because I am cautious, and will not be used.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Social Work
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-06-09 Last Online : 2008-08-04
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for someone who is looking for a good man. Someone who will find pride in being a wife and mother. I need someone who is genuine and open minded. I want someone who is serious about being with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants