Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_62157temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
happymood
happymood,49, from beijing,China
togetherness and happiness
Self : i worked as a physician focusing on cardio-vascular problems for sixteen years, then spent another eight years in commercial field, now i am half retired, planning a new start in my future life. i am very optimistic, open. i like outdoor exercises, playing with dogs, listening to light music, watching good films. i enjoy cooking balanced dishes, having chocolates and coffee, chatting with good friends.
     
Interests : i used to play basketball, swim, skate, even be an athlete. now i walk about two hours a day, do half an hour of qigong, also ride bicycle. i have many collections of good American films and classic music.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : medical and commercial fields
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-08-29 Last Online : 2008-08-14
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he had better be capable, gentle, caring, educated, clean, optimistic, confident in starting a good new relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants