Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_62266temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bucktowndad
bucktowndad,55, from Buchanan,USA
I am faithful , loyal , and honest
Self : I am retired from military and i spend as much time with my daughter as possible.I love the beach and going to malls
     
Interests : I love to work in my yard and plant flowers and vegtables.I also like to go to beach and mall
     
Message to you : you have tried the rest now try me i hope i am the best
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : retired military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-05-30 Last Online : 2010-09-14
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : since i am a romantic and passionate man I want to find same in woman.I am wanting a faithful and loyal woman to share my intire life with with family.Family to me is important
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants