Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_62276temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_62276temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_62276temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Animals Best Friend
Animals Best Friend,45, from fort worth,USA
Are You U.S. Bound
Self : I am a divorced man who is searching for a filipino woman only,average looking,i have a good job,and i love animals, and most of all I am a HOMEBODY.
     
Interests : I love watching football and baseball,I also love cars, and gardening.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : airlines
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-07-11 Last Online : 2008-08-10
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking for a filipino women who is willing to become my wife who is willing to relocate to America.You must love animals,be good looking,sincere, devoted one man type of woman,easy going,and love to laugh
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants