Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
peter2
peter2,57, from Mazeppa,USA
Mister Energy.
Self : I Like to go out and eat lunch sometimes and go to a movie once in awhile And go danceing; and have a good time. And I also like working out in the gym about 3 times a week.
     
Interests : I like Football and baseball and Nascar racing.
     
Message to you : I will be waiting for you.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : dairy Plant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-01-19 Last Online : 2008-08-18
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Somebody that is easy going and likes to go out and have a good time. And has a good sense of humer
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants