Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_62341temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_62341temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
emieyley
emieyley,18, from maasin city,Philippines
i am here..waiting..
Self : i love my family i love cooking i love baking cake i love my section i love playing guitar,computer i love sports... chess?? oh com'on!! -i enjoy befriending people -i love flowers especially tulips ...-i love math (in fact,, it's my fave subject) -i sing...i dance -i strongly agree that our bodies are the blurprints of our emotions... -i hate persons who nag... -i don't wanna be told of what and not to do -i'm more like an evening person -i wanna try everything -i'm afraid of only one thing... it's losing the person whom i've taken my chances with -i get along with people easily 3 THINGS I HATE ABOUT MOST GUYS: 1. they smoke 2. they join fraternities 3. they take drugs - i don't believe in fairy tales (it's not always a happy ending coz i always end up crying) - i am a joker - i love sports - i don't know how to smile in taking picture - i am a little bit strict - some people say that i'm like a philisopher - i love studying psychology - i know a lot about sigmund freud - i neither smoke nor take drugs - i am slim:yes: - i hate people who are messy - i love swimming i'm picky when it comes to: nails and hair in my bedroom, you'd find: you'll find it clean. My mom will scold me if i had my shirts scattered! best things i learned from my parents: the golden rule: do not do unto others what you don't others do unto you! three things i can't live without: money, food, and a lover...
     
Interests : I play 2 sports which is chess and volleyball. I am a school varsitarian because of these beautiful games. I love it. It makes me happy. I also love playing guitar. I play g uitar during my vacant time or when I feel bored.
     
Message to you : please be careful with my heart...
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I am still a college student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-10-21 Last Online : 2008-08-08
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet someone who is humble, understanding and respectful. I want him to have the knowledge about what is good or bad. He must be neither a drug addict nor a chain smoker. He must be polite and thoughtful. I want a guy who is mature enough enough and is willing to accept me for who i am and where i came from.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants