Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_62348temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_62348temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_62348temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
reineabeille
reineabeille,42, from Dasmarinas,Philippines
A Simple Woman but Rock :)
Self : I am basically a homebody, loves to cook, read and very fond of dogs. I am fair, cuddly sporting a long unruly hair (sometimes). I love music but music doesn't love me :)
     
Interests : I can play volleyball, badminton, bowling but I am not a PRO. A little table tennis (but that's a long time ago).
     
Message to you : Don't be afraid to take a chance!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Technician
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1966-06-20 Last Online : 2008-08-17
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I prefer a guy who is responsible, loyal, with a sense of humor, funny but knows when to be serious, a guy who knows what he wants and go for it, with a strong personality but charming.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants