Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
vheng,32, from bulacan,Philippines
Looking 4 U
Self : I am here- searching for a lifetime parner, ,I am simple, faithful, loyal and loving person.
Interests : i love cooking, i love play with my dogs, reading pocket book,, watching movies,
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : factory worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-07-06 Last Online : 2009-09-30
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want real- i 'm not here for game, I hope to meet a sincere and loving who wants to be in honest serious relationship.A good husband ,loving and have a mutual respect..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants