Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
YoungCoyote,21, from Chauvin,Canada
Trying something new
Self : I'm a young man who has spent most of his life on work. I never went out much in highschool I just worked part time jobs and studied. Now that I am out on my own, I have my own house and car, I feel as if I am ready to find someone to love. I work out everyday to make sure that I look good for my eventual partner and I try to stay in style, but none of that actually matters to me and really I just want someone to love me for me.
Interests : I love sports and play just about everything when I get the chance. I like going to the pool and working on my old car. I like to use the computer and play video games once in awhile too. I have lots of things I'd like to tell you about but you'll have to contact me and see.
Message to you : Hello Beautiful
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Oilfield Operations. I make sure that wells keep pumping
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-12-09 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am hoping to meet someone who is a commited person. I am also looking for someone who is loyal not only physically but mentally as well. I also hope that person is fun and good looking. Other than that I'm looking for someone who wants to be with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants