Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
falconman
falconman,54, from collinsville,USA
explore the world with love together
Self : i am a considerate, stable, intelligent man. i have respect for most people and perfer compromising, never one to look for a argument or fight. i perfer to be with a single all important person.
     
Interests : i enjoy racket sports. I also enjoy swimming, canoeing, skin/suba diving, and skiiing. For hobbies I enjoy gardening, and fixing up my houses. i enjoy traveling and seeing educational sites
     
Message to you : looking forward to meeting you soon
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Ireland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : nurse
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-05-19 Last Online : 2008-08-16
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : looking for an intelligent personable best friend who is loving, & sensual, dominate most of the time. must be good looking
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants