Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Hope to find my soulmate in this site
Hope to find my soulmate in this site,36, from Talibon,Philippines
Hope to find my soulmate in this site
Self : I am open-minded,loving,caring,understanding,honest,passionate,I like outdoors,but sometimes I like to stay at home to do all house chores,and mostly I am seriously looking for my soulmate.
Interests : I like beach like picnic at beach,I like to play badminton,cooking,and I like sight seeing.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : self-employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-09-22 Last Online : 2008-08-12
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A responsible loving,caring man,he knows how to stand his words,he can accept who I am and what I am,he is ready to take me and meet me,and marry me...!!!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants