Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Sander76,30, from Jakarta,Indonesia
Searching for someone right
Self : I am a woman who love to be around the people I love. I love silly humour and like to be spoiled by someone I love. I want to find someone who will love me for who I am and willing to commit
Interests : I love reading, listen to music, watch movies, relaxing and do a little bit of cooking experiment
Message to you : So if you think you like me just contact me. I might be the one for you
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Indonesia Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Administrative Support
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-05-05 Last Online : 2006-09-10
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Kind, responsible and gentle man who is willing to commit and will love me and my son forever

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants