Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_6245tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_6245tempphoto1.jpg  
      small_fourth_6245tempphoto2.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rosanacaring
rosanacaring,35, from Davao City,Philippines
Caring
Self : I\'m optimistic, caring, loving person I love to dance, and singing, gardening, collecting antiques, my favorite sports is basketball, bowling, swimming, I like movies, too.
     
Interests : My hobbies and interest I like cooking, and baking, my hobbies are hiking, biking, and dancing.
     
Message to you : Honesty is the best policy.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Sales representative
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-03-03 Last Online : 2008-07-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking in a man, kind hearted, responsible family, oriented and loving person, attractive, active, and neat of wearing clothes healthy habits someone cherish me for the rest of my life and love me,for wat i am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants