Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_62543temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_62543temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Nate
Nate,24, from Fort St James,Canada
Single man seeking a woman who can both be a wife and best friend
Self : I am a straightforward, honest working class man who enjoys his time off work. I like outdoor activities, movies, and being with my family. I am a solid person who doesn't crumble under pressure and can make the best of life.
     
Interests : Movies, Paintball, Internet, Travel
     
Message to you : Are you the one?
Height : 208cm,6,10" Weight : 126kg,278lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Kiln/ Forklift/ Utility/ Sawmill
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-08-24 Last Online : 2008-09-27
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to be with someone who is positive about life, who is not afraid to express themselves and is intelligent, hardworking, and lots of fun to be around. Someone who can make me smile and that I can look forward to coming home to at the end of the work day.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants