Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_62577temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_62577temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
RJ76
RJ76,32, from Hollywood,USA
Florida Guy
Self : I'm just a regular guy I guess. I have two kids, a boy and a girl. I can't have kids anymore (surgery)so they are my world. I like excercising. I usually go jogging about 5 days a week. I love to skate to music !!!!! No, not on skateboards, at a roller rink on roller skates. I dont like beer but I love a margarita! I DO NOT SMOKE! I live in South Florida (born and raised) so yeah, I like the beach. I would love to live in the country or mountains. The city..... yuck. I dont like it, way too congested, pollution, rude people. I love to laugh. I like movies, music, good food, and just staying home and playing a board game sometimes. I like rainy days and cold weather. I like to travel. Im a loyal and caring person that likes to keep to myself and help other people when I can. Im looking to find someone that values honesty that I can share the rest of my life with.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Landscaper
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1976-03-01 Last Online : 2008-08-08
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest, caring, loyal, likes movies, the beach, music, traveling, someone looking for a long term relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants