Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
55203,31, from Makati City,Philippines
Self : I'm a simple, loving, and caring, honest, God-fearing, sensitive, I have a long black hair, petite girl, I love children.
Interests : Reading newspaper, cooking, nature's lover, reading Bibles.
Message to you : Hi! To all gentlemen out there who's willing and interested to be my penpal please don't hesitate t
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Babysitter
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1976-12-22 Last Online : 2008-06-24
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A God fearing man, Christian single man, a man that who can take for what I am and who I am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants