Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_62670temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
blakberry
blakberry,33, from orion,Philippines
survivor
Self : I have chosen to take on the responsibility of being a parent on my own because of circumstances beyond my control. I know I'm taking away something my kid deserves but I know I'm protecting them from the painful truth. I want them to grow up knowing that their father WAS a good man who LOVED them and WANTED the best for them. i realized that life is full of challenges,that life isnt that easy...but i know that i am a survivor..hav the courage and the daring to think that i can make a difference -i stand for my beliefs -im REAL,i feel confident knowing that i am strong,free willed, who makes my own decisions and chooses what path i will take. -i love my friends,becoz real friends like me for who i am,i dnt have to pretend.they respect my opinions and believe in my dreams. my friends laugh wit me, cry wit me... ..not everyone who comes and goes in my life will prove to be a real friend. some pipol may seem that way for a bit, bt when the goin gets tough ,those pipol r usually hard to find.so when u find that person as a real friend value them.dont waste time wit pipol who dont respect you or who really dnt listen when u talk.dnt be fooled by people who give u any less.. -i live my life to the fullest, i learned my lesson the hard way..... -dream your dreams, and when they come true, you will be so glad you did. -im a good friend, a good listener and sometimes a good adviser as well :),b ut watch out i can be mean and your worst enemy.. .. -i hate people who hates me, sayin things behind my back.. ..i say what i want, i do what i want.i never had EVERYTHING but at least i never had NOTHING.... but i have god .......
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : a piest secretary
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-11-09 Last Online : 2008-10-16
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest person, and have faith in god A partner that should be someone who sees me at my worst & loves me anyway; Cares enough to run & pull me back when I run away, Makes me feel safe enough to talk about anything; Has patience to work out disagreements; Someone I can be with & talk about anything without realizing that the day was over; Always listens & feels twice the joy or pain I'm in. Knows when to tell the truth and when I need to eat because I'm grumpy; ultimately, he knows what he has when he has me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants