Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
daddy2780
daddy2780,28, from saint johns,USA
looking for that special some one
Self : I am a very trustworthy person, easy to get along with, understanding and very responsible and hard working.
     
Interests : I love all sports, I am very athletic. I love to put together model cars, but my favorit hobby is coaching youth soccor. I love kids and enjoy teaching them about team work and self respect.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-02-02 Last Online : 2008-09-01
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet someone who is honest, sincere and a caring person. With a stable job and has goal in her life. i want to meet someone a relationship seriously. Someone who shows that family is important.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants