Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
1234,49, from Quezon City,Philippines
Hi..hello guys
Self : I am just an ordinary woman who is loving, honest, faithful and caring. I am easy to get along with. Don\\\'t drink and smoke.
Interests : I love to play badminton, Scrabble, and watching TV shows. I also love to cook.
Message to you : If you are going to choose me, I will make you happy and will take care of you and be your good part
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1956-12-16 Last Online : 2007-08-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a guy who is loving,kind,understanding and most of all devoted and sincere to his love one..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants