Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_62750temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_62750temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_62750temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_62750temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Hua
Hua,45, from NanNing,China
Self : I am kindhearted, friendly, tender and tolerant, unselfish, and I am a good communicator
     
Interests : I like Nature, working-out, watching Sports, travelling, and gardening.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Middle School Work : Sales
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1963-05-28 Last Online : 2008-09-27
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to find a life-lasting relationship. A man that is truly interested in finally finding a loving, truthful and caring woman. A relationship built upon mutual tolerance and understanding. I would like to have children.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants