Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
angeleyes4u
angeleyes4u,56, from Lilburn,USA
Looking for my girl
Self : I am a positive, business oriented man. I am a very focused and determined person. I love live and everything in it. I am supportive of my companion's goals and dreams. I am very flexible and understanding. I love new challenges and I promote change.
     
Interests : I love the beach, go dining, go to theatres, travel, amusements, music, historcal places, meet new people, embrace new cultures , and I love to be romantic.
     
Message to you : Get ready to enjoy life
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Accountant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-01-05 Last Online : 2009-11-01
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i would like someone who is focused on her future and she has goals. she needs to be loving ,understanding, and compassionate. I would like someone that can cook and someone who likes to dine out. I would like a lady that likes the ocean, likes to travel, likes to walk, and likes to go to movies.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants