Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_62771temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_62771temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_62771temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_62771temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
quicksilver
quicksilver,24, from Valencia City,Philippines
Finding someone to be with for a lifetime.
Self : i am simple lady,long hair,chubby body,brown compexion,,im living in simple life..contented for what i have
     
Interests : i like ball games,volleyball,swimming,outing,i also love adventure i love nature,i like driving vehicles,doing home chores,cooking,baking,i love to play kids.
     
Message to you : knowing each other is the way to find urself whom u are.& whats inside u..
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am working as Private Driver in Dubai UAE,,i am working also before in electronics company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Arabic, Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-03-04 Last Online : 2010-01-22
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : no comments,,i like person who is simple & true to his self.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants