Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_62784temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MY GIRL
MY GIRL,46, from manila,Philippines
looking for my partner in life.....
Self : I am an honest , loving, and caring person. Never been married. I have great family values. i am a homebody. I want to have a family and have children of my own. I am looking for a long term committment, serious romantic and loving relationship .
     
Interests : i usually go on outings in the parks, the mall, or jogging in the mountains . i love watching tv and movies. watch concerts and theater plays.
     
Message to you : I've been looking for you.......
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : FINANCE OFFICER
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1962-05-27 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a man that is loving, responsible, respectful, and trustworthy. A good family man, and loving father to our children and a good provider for the family that we're going to built. A man that will make me laugh and spend the rest of my life with. A man with great sense of humor that will wake up thinking of me, a great relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants