Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
melounie,21, from surigao city,Philippines
Self : for me i`m a simple girl,a down to earth person and u can trust me in everything,caring,understanding and specially lovinr to everyone that i love.
Interests : i love to play volleyball and badminton.
Message to you : halu,,,,
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Pacific Islander
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i`m find a job now!!!
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-04-21 Last Online : 2008-08-18
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : the person that i want to meet is willing to help to me and support my family and also our family in the furute if we get together,and specially they can love me in everything that i want for him.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants