Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Womanscent,23, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
I would like to build my home with you...
Self : About me, I am a loving and caring person. I would say, I am raised by my parents molding me with the right values and virtues of being a wonderful person inside out.... And now, I am hoping and praying that one day, soon, I could share the warmth to someone special who deserves all my love. I am waiting for the one who will complete my whole being and perhaps will complete the missing piece of my heart. What I want in here, is to find the real meaning of my existence. To love and to be loved is what my heart and mind dictate. I have reach this stage with lessons about life and I am in search of finding true love. Not just believing on fairy tales but for real...I have asked God to bless me--YOU, but it wont be on my hands and God but to You as well. I have built my theory of fate base on my emotions not by thoughts because I conclude that destiny will just bring us there but it is the magic of ''us'' to be closer with a sense of commitment and undying fidelity that is more valued and treasured... I am here with no pretenses and looking forward to build a nice friendly relationship or even more.
Interests : I love sports. I enjoy badminton, volleyball and I go to the gym to stay fit and healthy.
Message to you : We'll see a great life together when it works best!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Working in a Pharmaceutical Company- RN by profession
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1985-12-16 Last Online : 2010-10-19
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking to make contact with a man of sensitivity, wit, kindness and with intelligence. A family-oriented man who will stand by me no matter what. A man who has good sense of humor and worthy to be my lifetime partner as we build our own home together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants