Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_62870temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_62870temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_62870temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ajoite
Ajoite,47, from Snellville,USA
I'm looking for some one special...
Self : Hi, I'm a very kind and loving man, by education and training ny degree is in Electronic Engineering but I am now a Musician and Healer. I live from the inside out and love all cultures and people.
     
Interests : I like the out doors and nature. Love to walk and hike in nature, love all types of music and art. I enjoy reading and learning new things.....
     
Message to you : Hope to meet you soon....
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : I am a musician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-09-19 Last Online : 2009-07-21
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would love to meet some one who knows who they are on the inside. Some one kind and loving and open minded. Some one beautiful on the inside as well as the outside.....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants