Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_62919temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_62919temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_62919temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_62919temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yuanman
yuanman,39, from chengdu,China
thank you for reading my profile
Self : Hello : I have a great time with my life but still have not found a special person to share it with. I have a wide range of interests such as skiing, mountain biking, art, movies, writing, traveling, wine, sports, games and cooking. Ideally it would be nice to find someone to share some of my interests but I think sharing my values of honesty, fidelity, knowledge, balance, devotion, compassion, and responsibility is more important.:)
     
Interests : I like to travel on foot camping, movies, music, swimming, badminton. . . .
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : accountant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-10-16 Last Online : 2008-08-24
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I sincerely looking for a sincere, healthy, caring, loving family man who shared the sweet life.:) Refused game
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants