Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_62970temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_62970temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_62970temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Hoot
Hoot,50, from Hemet,USA
Self : Hi, I am forty-nine years of age, honest and friendly person currently retires ten years ago frim U. S. Military as an aircraft mechanic, five ft nine in tall, enjoyed traveling to different places. I stay busy working around house. My life involves auto body painting, visiting family and friends. I have been to several counties which is import in learning other countries cultures and trasitions.
     
Interests : My hobby is restoring old cars. Riding dirt bikes.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : Vocational College Work : Aircraft Mechanic
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-08-02 Last Online : 2010-10-29
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants