Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_63032temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_63032temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_63032temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_63032temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
zackmanx7
zackmanx7,54, from Findlay,USA
Looking For Soulmate
Self : I am a very active sports minded individual I try to surround myself with positive people. I am very family oriented. I love children. I like to travel, and explore new surroundings. I am a true romantic with pure love to offer.
     
Interests : Fitness, bike riding, walking, hiking, skiing reading, music
     
Message to you : Please no games
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : distribution, Logistics
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-06-25 Last Online : 2009-05-19
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a soulmate who is very romantic, passionate and would dedicate herself to our family. I would respect my wife's career, but I am not looking for a part time partner. TRUST, HONESTY, and SINCERITY are key issues with me. All of my pictures were taken in Feb-March of this year. I have a big heart with much love to give. Let's start this journey of love together.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants