Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
SteveH070,39, from Chicago,USA
Seeking Marriage
Self : I am honest, hard working. I am honest but not rude. I belive in being polite and respecting the feelings of others. I love spending time with my family. I have five brothers and two sisters.
Interests : Hobbies are cooking baking, fishing, chess, bowling and movies and camping. I love to travel around the USA when I have time. I have been in every state in the USA except for two. So traveling and seeing new things is a great vacation for me.
Message to you : Hope you like crowds.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 118kg,260lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Factory
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1968-12-03 Last Online : 2008-09-17
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Honest, and polite. I want soneone who does not mind being around my large family. I have 5 brothers and two sisters so lots of nieces and nephews. My family visits all the time and we go places together like musems, movies, and sometimes travel together. So anyone who is with me will be part of a large family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants