Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_63050temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_63050temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_63050temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
danniela
danniela,28, from Davao City,Philippines
be my friend
Self : I am a happy person. I am loyal, honest, friendly and GOD fearing. Try to know me more and surely you wont regret.
     
Interests : I dont go on outdoor games because i prefer staying at home if I have free time. I love doing crafts.. cross stitching thats my hobby
     
Message to you : destiny meets us
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Pharmacist
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-06-14 Last Online : 2009-02-01
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who accepts me and my baby.. a loving person, GOD fearing, responsible and thoughtful..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants