Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_6307Me_in_BA_head.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_6307Me_on_Rhein.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
6307
6307,36, from Escondido,USA
Seeking a companion for my heart
Self : I am a funny, generous, and kind man who enjoys learning about different cultures and languages. I speak just a little German, Spanish and Mandarin. I rarely drink and I do not smoke.
     
Interests : I enjoy such sports as ballroom dancing, tennis, jogging, and hiking. I like to read (especially history), watch TV and movies, and travel. I like cats.
     
Message to you : Be Bold
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : Masters Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-08-29 Last Online : 2007-08-19
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I desire an educated woman who is warm, smart, honest and unselfish. An optimistic woman who wants to explore life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants