Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_63119temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_63119temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_63119temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Hardworkinggirl
Hardworkinggirl,29, from Cavite,Philippines
To live a simple life makes us contentment & satisfaction 4 evrything
Self : I'm simple, honest , caring, nice person & hardworking. I'm not materialistic person, I prefer to stay home rather than going outside w/ friends after working hours, I like Christian songs & reading bible everyday.
     
Interests : Watching Television, playing badminton, eating sweety foods, & Reading any books..
     
Message to you : help each other together until the last breath of our lives
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Human Resources Staff w/c means more on hiring & other hr functions
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-08-10 Last Online : 2010-03-21
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : God fearing, respectful, nice person and have a sense of humor ..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants